Customer Testimonials

Google Reviews
Facebook Reviews
DealerRater Reviews
Cars.com Reviews
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Service Advisor was professional, knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process servicing my Audi Q5. One of my best vehicle services experiences!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

This dealership and Sales people are wonderful to work with. I would not go to any other dealerships and there are a few closer to me. Phillip Roe is an excellent Dealership manager and a true pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Nathaniel Richards .His personality and knowledge about the Audi that I was looking at made my whole experience there a really positive one ..He went above and beyond with his efforts to make sure that I was a satisfied customer and that made my experience an awesome one !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Would recommend Keelan, very knowledgeable and friendly. Will come to see him for any future purchases. Craig was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I am giving the service department a rating of 5, for ensuring I was completely satisfied and Carlos worked thru a problem with me. He directly called me & gave me his cell. Enough said they ensure the customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Stephan is the best service advisor I have ever had. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. I would recommend him and this Audi location to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new Audi! Our salesperson Amin is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was quick to answer our questions, delivered the car to our requested location, and made the whole experience so easy! After purchase we received follow ups to make sure we had any questions answered and even got an email from the general manager to make sure we could contact him directly. Great job, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I needed a repair & it was covered by a recall. They are making me call to get the refund back on my deductible. They collected the deductible. Carlos called & fixed the problem. He made sure it was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jennifer was the best I wish she was apart of the sales department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Charles was Amazing and went over every detail and answered every question we had. He was also very professional and made our visit very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Can't say enough great things about my experience with Audi WPB. I received exceptional attention, and follow up from my Salesman, Ryan. He did his job as a salesperson, expertly informing me about the product lines based on my interests, and I did my job as a perspective buyer - I bought!!! Ryan is my Audi Salesman for life!!! Thank You again for everything Sir! Best wishes! Mark 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ryan is the best. He manages my service of maintenance and repairing my convertible top seamlessly. Clear explanations as he really looks out for you to make sure your car is performing well.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Keelan in sales. He was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Was not pushy and understood my current Car purchasing limitations due to my new home buying I’m trying to accomplish first! When I am ready to buy my Audi I will for sure be buying it from Keelan at Audi West Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I was pleased to have the 4 wheel drive alignment which serves to keep me on the straight & narrow in this odd political season! My only disappointment stems from seeing a recommendation of what should be addressed. They reviewed that I needed water added. Really? It seems like you’d add it automatically! Otherwise totally thrilled! 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My visit at the dealership went extremely well. My salesman Rolando was very accommodating from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I came in with an emergency flat tire. Richard , my service adviser, took care of me immediately !! He could see that I was upset since this tire was torn off in the middle of our interstate hwy I95 !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I leased my Audi from this dealer several years ago and decided to purchase it when my lease was up. From my initial sales call from Nathanial through my financing experience with Richardson, my entire experience was exceptional. They were both friendly, kind, and knowledgeable, and both treated me with respect. I actually enjoyed speaking with them and never for one second felt like I was in that terrible buying a car uncomfortable situation. You can tell this place is under new management t, and that they truly care about their customers! They were awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Amazing dealership! I have been to dealers all over the country in Seattle, Las Vegas, Louisiana, and here. This is the best ever. In particular, Lewis Pichardo is outstanding. He treats us like we are family. Great guy! a real asset to Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

I went to Audi West Palm Beach on my move back to Miami, not expecting to close a deal on a new Lease. I met Rohan in sales right away who was extremely friendly, personable and honest with me. I ended up closing on a new lease the same day and everyone from Rohan to the finance manager were extremely pleasant and made the process quick and stress-free. Rohan even very nicely helped me move all my moving boxes from my very full car to my new lease, past closing hours. As I'm closer to Miami, Audi Pembroke Pines ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Wonderful experience every time I go to audit and West Palm Beach which is my main only dealer I’m treated with respect and I’m help to the fullest Mr. Ryan do everything in his power to make me feel comfortable to help me with all my problems. She’s a very important person to your company. Please pass on a great thank you from Mr. Matthews. Don’t know what I will do without Mr. Ryan I was willing to help and let you know your options. Thank you Audi for being there for me and the rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Jennifer Rodriquez is the best service advisor I’ve dealt with. Always responsive and professional. Great dealership. Clean, efficient and easy to get to. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Really like this dealership for my routine service. We have a terrific Service Agent - Brisnette Francisco - she always remembers me and takes good care of my Audi Q3 and Q7. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Ryan and team tended to me quickly. I had a blown tire and they were able to help me swiftly and seamlessly. Phenomenal customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2022

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods and even lost a lot of money while trying. Until I was introduced to this new strategy that got me back on track and I have been able to regain my lost money and still make consistent growth in all of my trades. Mrs Eliana russel is an amazing trader, her steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her through Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+17734138075

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

I’ve had a grate experience with my new Q5 purchase at Brahman Audi - Palm Beach. Rohan was super attentive and dedicated throughout the entire process Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

This was my first experience with this dealership. I had a standard 10,000-mile service. I was greeted as soon as I drove in and introduced to my service writer, Ryan. He was pleasant and professional, explaining everything that needed to be done and how much time it would take. I was offered a car to use, but since the service would take about 2 hours, including the free car wash, I decided to wait. Their waiting area was well stocked with water, coffee, and snacks, as well as a very strong Wi-Fi signal. The service was completed in just under the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2022

Audi was my last stop in my vehicle research. I have never bought a car before and I have owned my previous vehicle for 7 years. I was not anticipating purchasing a vehicle but just to get a better idea of what I liked and was really looking for. Ivan was the sales manager I worked with. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and helping me find the right one. He was also very responsive as I did not purchase the vehicle that day but took the evening to think it over. I came back the following day ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Amin Rahi is an exceptional Audi Specialist! His kind and honest personality made it so easy for me to purchase a vehicle from Audi! He’s really a great asset to the company! I would gladly recommend him to my family and friends! Thank you! Mona

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

Car condition was close to perfect. Lee was very attentive to my needs and helpful to assure the deal was done quick and easy. Car was detailed and looked pristine at the time of pick-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with the services at Audi specially with Richard excellent service very friend and attentive thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service at Audi, especially with Stephan excellent service and very attentive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Bri is the best service consultant!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Adam is my service advisor and I can not be happier. Gives recommendations without pressure and takes wonderful care of myself, my wide and Junior(Audi).

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Adam was extremely professional, helpful and courteous. Presented my husband and I with various options of services recommended. Kept me informed the entire process and even had a video of my cars inspection. Adam is the man! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I have never had such a good experience buying a car. The salesman LEE was terrific. I have bought cars for years , Mercedes, jaguars, Bentleys and many others. He is a very special salesman. This was my first Audi and it wouldn’t be my last because of Lee. You are lucky to have him working for Audi Paula Kozlow👍

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Awesome service, highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

My buying experience was fantastic! Chad was great to work with and I LOVE my new car. Thank you all very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Fair and professional Rolando did a great job

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

The service I received for the servicing of my automobile was exceptional and perfect. It could not have been better. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

First time at this dealership. Outstanding service. Emergency lights came on and alternator failed as I was headed to the airport. Car died in the dealership service bay but they were able to get me into a loaner and on my way in 15 minutes. Did not miss my plane. What a pit stop! Awesome job guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Getting a new car can be stressful and time-consuming. Huge shout out to Phillip and his team for making this such a seamless and enjoyable process. Charles, Nathaniel, Norbey, Felix (hope I’m not forgetting someone haha) are all to thank for this. They all went above and beyond in many aspects and showed amazing customer service. Thank you guys! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I am very satisfied with the service at Audi especially the service from Richard,who was very informative! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Louis was very professional and pleasant to work with. And Jazz was very happy and she clearly loves her job!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

My Audi service experience is always exceptional! Stephan makes it easy, pain-free, and top notch each time. I have owned several Audi's and the service is consistent and excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have owned my Q3 now for 3 years and have been serviing it at the deatership. Upon the purchase I took a 4 year service plan. Best thing I could have done. I can't say enough about the service given to me by Ryan who really goes out of his way to get me in and out. I have never had an issue, in fact to my surprise my battery went dead when I arrived at the dealership for my 3 year service. Had to wait a bit longer than usual because of the battery but when it came time to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

My advisor, Stephan Bonny, at Audi WPB was great, kept me notified with updates on how the service is going and addressed our concerns. My wife and I would definitely recommend Audi WPB and their group of professionals.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sales and service are excellent! Ryan and Antonio were so kind and efficient. Made the purchase and service experience easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I have always experienced great service. This time was no exception. Great communication and no hassle experience. Great loaner service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The best great service very professional and very knowledgeable. My fourth Audi night from this salesman in last 2 years. My salesman not listed here. Why?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Awesome experience with Rick Kelstrom as my Audi adviser for Service. He made my experience at Audi WPB one of the best ever! He made my appointment, was there to meet me, arranged for a rental, kept me aprised of my cars progress and took me to completion in 5 star style! I definitely recommend Audi WPB and Rick. Fabulous service! Thank you, Dorothy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Jennifer R. Is terrific And mike the mechanic Took the time to speak to me and review the work that had been completed I truly appreciate all the professionalism and excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I purchased Audi's 40 & 50k Audi care program and had the 40,000 mile check up. Great job all is great....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Well done. I took my car in at the scheduled time and everything clicked along well. Since this was done on a Saturday the Service Rep was new to me. She did an excellent job. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Audi West Palm Beach is exceptional. I was in for scheduled maintenance and Ryan and the team do a phenomenal job every time.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great experience, helpful and professional service got me sorted quickly.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Audi WPB has delivered exceptional service. I signed up for the 5 service package when I purchased my car, and I have been impressed with their transparency, care, and willingness to go the extra mile for me. For example, they make sure that I have a suitable rental for the times that my vehicle is getting serviced. And everything that I expect to be covered by warranty or the service contract has been. Great Service. highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I was traveling to Florida and car breakdown was promptly handled. I could continue on my vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great. Nice staff. Service great. Very happy. Would definitely buy another audi. Very pleased with audi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I had such an incredible buying experience with Audi West Palm Beach. I experienced top-notch customer service and quality care from start to finish, thanks to my Audi Sales Brand Specialist, Keelan - and Richardson in finance. My questions and my time were valued....I was in and out - and I absolutely LOVE my new Q5! Not only is the vehicle gorgeous -- but all features, bells and whistles were explained to me in detail, so I truly felt at ease leaving the dealership knowing "how" to use each feature and with the assurance that I was ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Wonderful experience, I got my first Audi. Coming from Mercedes I hade high expectations and they were definitely met at Audi. Team was super friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Chad did an awesome job. He new what I was looking for and got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The team sales at Audi West Palm Beach made the purchase of my new vehicle a efficient and pleasant experience. Thanks for being so responsive to serving my automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My husband and I have been using this service department for about 5 years servicing both of our Audi's and are grateful for our Service Advisor Adam Romeo. This young man gets it!!! Great communication and customer service. If it wasn't for him, we would be going somewhere else. Thanks Adam....keep doing what you're doing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Chad treated me well from the first greeting. A good listener, respectful, courteous. Neil also was very pleasant. I came in Wed afternoon, and verbally committed to buy an A4 that evening, finished up the paperwork the next day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Everything was on time. Jennifer took care of everything in a prompt & efficient way. All in All, A Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Stephan was attentive, thorough and had great customer service. He made my experience feel comfortable and easy. I would definitely come back thanks to Stephan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Awesome experience, Audi WPB is one of the most professional service providers I've worked with. They identified properly all the issues that had to be repaired and recommended the best course of action to address them. Stephan, my Audi Advisor was just great, kept me notified with updates on how the service is going and made sure everything is taken care of. Pleasantly surprised to drive my car and see it runs just as smooth and comfortable as a brand new one. Definitely recommend them and will work with them in the future. Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Amazing service, Adam Romeo my service writer and Mike Tilbury the technician also take exquisite care of my vehicles. If they go, we go with them! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

My service advisor Stefan is the best. Always prompt and complete...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

The Audi Service Rep Richard Kelstrom truly exemplifies what customer care and customer satisfaction means. He was attentive to all of my concerns regarding my A4 and upon my request, he personally reset my audio system so that I could listen to music again thru my media apps.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

In one word "Excellent"

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Audi is a great car, drove BMW's Mercedes's and other luxury brands but nothing beats Audi performance and quality. Customer service is also excellent, ask for Keelan Kurzrock if you need to buy, trade or sell a car. I'd give him 10 stars if possible. He took care of me during transaction and answered my questions after the deal was finalized. That's my second time if purchased my car at this location. Will definitely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Adam Romeo is awesome! Would use him again- Really great service! I would use him again-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Quick and easy deal. Ryan was transparent and truly cared about his customers. I would recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

An extremely charming Blessnette was my service person. Efficient, and kept me updated as to the service while I waited. (Hadn’t happened in the past ).

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

exceptional service ,very professional, knowledgeable. Best service from a dealership that i did not buy the car from. when I'm ready for a newer model A8 I will go here.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Just a great all around experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Stephan Bonney was an excellent Service representative of Audi WPB. He kept in contact and made me aware of the status of repairs on my Q8. He was affable , informative and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Excellent buying experience. The Sales person was knowledgable, the staff efficient and accommodating and felt as if my business was really important to them. Excellent service from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

First time going to the Audi in West Palm Beach. Very professional, the service department staff was very professional. Am glad we chose this Audi dealership for our service repairs. I would recommend this Audi dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Charles Smith was fantastic in helping us pick out our Audi Q3, and guiding us through the process. He was excellent in relating to us as buyers. Explained the specs and features of the car well. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Easy to work with. Amin Rahi was low pressure and a pleasure to work with. Antonio Oviedo was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Amim a great sales guy who listens closely to what the customer wants and then works hard to get a deal done.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Sandra walked me through every step of the process. I made $7000 in just five days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Sandra Billy FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Jennifer Rodriguez, Braman /Audi of WPB was an absolute doll. She explained about my 2 recalls and everything in reference to a new Audi Care package, so I could understand its charges and procedures. She told me my annual service would be longer then normal and offered a loaner, but I chose to wait. As usual, I headed for the coffee machine, which unfortunately was out of order, but she kindly got me a cup from Starbucks, what a nice jester. Everyone had a smile on their face and the time went by exceptionally fast. Getting my car serviced is not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently leased a 2022 Audi Q5 from Audi West Palm Beach. Had a great experience with the team and I was happy with my deal. Financing process was smooth with minimum hassle! I totally recommend these folks especially Daniel Wiseman as a sales rep. He helped me a lot finding the car I loved. I did not felt pressured to make a deal and I was provided with all the details needed to make a decision smoothly! Good job WPB Audi!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

WPB Audi is efficient, dependable...and I can trust my Audi to be serviced there! My Audi Service Advisor Ryan is the best: he works hard to make sure his customers are serviced and their cars are taken care of appropriately in a timely manner!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I have had many buying experiences at Audi West Palm Beach and they continue to be the best. My sales associate, Osner, is always very welcoming and accommodating to my needs. His friendly and cordial approach to the entire process creates a stress-free atmosphere which makes the customer feel valued. My latest purchase was a 2022 SQ5 in Quantum Gray. Totally happy with it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Called for service and also a warning symbol on dash Explained situation and service department went out of their way to help me Everyone I dealt with was terrific and sent me a detailed description of the work they did Made feel totally secure about all they did to help Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

While shopping for a new vehicle, I met sales rep Aly Saleh at Audi WPB. While I initially went in thinking I'd buy a gently used card, he walked me through every available option and I ultimately purchased a brand new Q5 for an even better deal than a used vehicle would've been. I couldn't be happier with my experience and am very grateful for Aly's expertise, diligence, patience, and assistance. From the point of purchase, I've also been closely in contact with Craig, their technology specialist, who has gone above-and-beyond to ensure I'm ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Smart, savvy salesman was very helpful in getting the deal I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Amin was friendly, professional + prompt. Contacted him in the morning, car was delivered in the evening. If you’re in the market for a new Audi, reach out to Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My service advisor Jennifer was very prompt in handling my car. She got it washed and I was in and out within an hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

I have been bringing my 2020 Q3 for service since I got it in late 2019. Everything I bring the Q3 for service it is fast and easy. I make my appointment with my service Rep Ryan who always does the right thing. Courteous and on top of everything. I have complete faith in there service department. Oh a,ways the free car wash.


About Us