Customer Testimonials

Google Reviews
Facebook Reviews
DealerRater Reviews
Cars.com Reviews
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Anas was great to work with from start to finish. Absolutely love our new S5! Smooth process from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Jason Delgado, my service advisor, had a complete overall check done on my car and corrected all in a timely and professional manner. Highly trained employees.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Great service, Repaired my car quickly and did a great job servicing my car

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Excellent sales staff made this purchase the easiest I've ever experienced. Since I live some distance away from the dealership, the transaction was almost completely done via computer. This made it very convenient and hassle free. I recommend this dealership highly.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Purchased a new Q5 through the Costco Auto Buying Program. A fabulous price and outstanding staff! Thanks to each person who facilitated the process. Special shout out to Lynn and Iyad who went above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Great experience going in to get my oil changed. My service provider Ryan was great tomorrow and made the whole process simple I was also offered a loaner car until my car was finished. I was able to get in real quick they were open on a holiday.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Got me exactly what I wanted! Gave me tips about features that I wasn’t aware of. Very knowledgeable, and courteous. Exactly the experience I was looking for!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Picked up my car on time. Returned it the next day.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Took good care of our Audi Q5. Service was top notch!!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Audi of WPB has been the pinnacle of professional service! This was the second time I took my Audi A3 to them for maintenance and I couldn’t have had a better experience! Stephan handled the details and had my car in the service bay and me in my loaner in less than 30 minutes!! Picking up my car was the same! Quick and easy! They are true professionals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

This was one of the easiest car buying experience thanks to Lee Aksol my sales person, he is a true professional, very happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I absolutely love Palm Beach Audi. I just purchased a beautiful Q3 from there and the transaction couldn't have been better. My salesman Iyad Zouhairi made sure everything went seamless and was a plethora of information and helpful with setting up my new vehicle to fit my needs. Antoinio was thorough in the financial department. I will definitely go back when it's time to upgrade.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Audi West Palm Beach have serviced my a6 for 3 years. Ive never had any issues or anything to complain about. The staff from top to bottom are respectful professionals.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great service, reasonable cost, attentive and professional staff (shout out to Stefan).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very good and rapid service Chad was great making our time valuable. Good quality cars, selection and good prices Good job guys Thank you for your services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great service. Nice people. Everything was done as I wanted. Will always come back to have my Audi serviced here. May even buy a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

My service tech [Jennifer] was exceptional. Professional, warm and friendly. Everything was perfect. A very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great job. Would recommend again. And use them again. From picking.up my wife car to dropping. It off,wash and clean.hx again everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

We just got our second car from Iyad, we went back specifically to see him knowing we’d get a fair deal and someone on our side. Great client experience! Efficient and smooth transaction. We love both cars too!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Last week my family and I visited the Audi Dealership in West Palm Beach and we found a beautiful car with the help of an Audi brand specialist named Mr.Iyad Zouhairi. Iyad was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He went above and beyond in helping us find our dream car. I would highly recommend everyone looking for an Audi to go to the Palm Beach dealership and ask for Mr.Iyad. The whole staff was very professional and offered excellent services. It was one of the greatest experiences and the customer service is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

What a great option to have your car picked up and brought back the next day completely serviced, and washed too. No waiting around to have the work completed at the dealer. Thank you Lewis and Cesar. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Excellent service and communication with advisor, Adam.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Excellent dealership with great staff and service. Osner Jean Louis, our salesperson, is knowledgeable and accommodating. Richard Baptiste provided great assistance as Finance Manager.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Was way over miles on my lease and we were able to figure something out. Great job Audi WPB.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Jennifer was extremely pleasant to work with and offered some practical suggestions.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Had a great experience with Audi WPB. Aly Saleh was as helpful as one could expect. Their facility was amazing and the service afforded me was first class.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Jennifer Rodriguez was excellent. The entire service experience was 5 star.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great job thank you for personal service and follow up on all the details. Alan is a very qualified and diligent service agent and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I was working with Mark Gallagher via email/text to purchase my 2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet and expected to work with him to finish the deal. Not that it was an issue, but to my surprise, I worked with Mateo. It was a bit confusing as to why Mark was not taking care of me and I was never told why Mark didn't take care of me. Mateo did a fine job though. There was quite a long wait to see Danyella which I did not expect as it was a cash deal and no liens on my trade. Mateo ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

mY 10,000 MILE SERVICE WAS HANDLED PROFESSSIONALLY AND COURTEOUSLY. YOUR WAITING AREA WAS IMMACULATE AND WELL STOCKED.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Prompt service, accommodating, friendly and professional Jennifer immediately returned my call and took care of all my needs in a prompt, professional and courteous manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

When you are going to go buy a car I highly recommend trystan yorrick, he is so nice and professional and works with you and what you are looking for and he even helps you after you have brought the car. I love this dealership because of people like him.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Allan Wolfson in the service sales department always goes above and beyond to make sure he recommends what is needed to keep my Audi and myself safe, is patient and always explains the process and importance. He always goes above and beyond and really represents the branch and Audi in the most professional light. Along with the entire team behind the scenes that does the work, thank you for keeping me safe and getting me where I need to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Overall experience was satisfying. The only concern I have is they could have done better with cleaning the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Outstanding service. Adam Romeo is an ace, a credit to Braman. Despite tech glitch, he, and the team, dealt with my complex service problem. Kudos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very attentive and highly professional personnel all around who were able to accommodate me on short notice with no appointment. Solved an urgent problem. Outstanding facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Everyone was attentive and respectful of my time. A special acknowledgement to Adam, my service rep. Adam went out of his way to ensure that my customer experience was exceptional. The complimentary wash is always a very nice service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Audi West Palm Beach is fabulous, especially Iyad Zouhairi who sold us the car and Jennifer Rodriguez in Service. We needed something done to the car and they went out of their way to make it happen. I trust Iyad as a salesperson and will go to him for future sales. This is our first Audi; we have always driven other luxury cars and we have fallen in love with Audi. You can feel that you are driving a well-made, safe and comfortable car with all the bells and whistles. Thank you, Iyad!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Awesome experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

They really know their customers and explained everything about the service and also explained additional work that should be done. After the extra work was done showing the results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very attentive and very helpful. My service tech Allan is always great (and easy) to work with. I would highly recommend to anyone Thumbs up!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very good sales and finance experience. They worked with us on our trade in and end result was really excellent....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

They are always very attentive and they do great work on my car. And Jason always very informative and professional. He always explains everything in details. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Simply outstanding service; from the phone call at 1 pm on a Saturday we had a nail in a tire, to the service appointment confirmed on the phone and written confirmation sent within an hour...the service appointment the same day! Rental car, great technician (Ryan), friendly team and the quick, efficient and customer-friendly service so outstanding I could well look forward to my next service appointment, even with a car issue, because I know Audi West Palm Beach is the best! Call me if you want to hear more! Bennett Shuldman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Had a great experience with their service department!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Exceptional service and customer centered dealer. Service advisor Ryan was more than helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My sales person was exceptional . Hector did not try to oversell me he was interested in finding out what we wanted and helping us . Hector knows the product and was able to answer our questions. We had to order the car and he was always there to keep us up to date on its arrival . Hector couldn’t do enough for us when the car arrived he spent a huge amount of time explaining all the Q8 features . Hector is the best auto salesman I have ever dealt with . Be assured I will recommend him to my friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the service staff! They were very attentive and took very good care of my car! Fast and reliable!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Mr. Mateo and Mr. Richardson went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me and wife.... Words alone can't express the gratitude I received from these gentlemens.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was exceptionally accommodating and service oriented. Alan Wolfson ,my service rep for years, was instrumental in getting me to consider a new Audi. The sales person I dealt with was Keelan Kurzrock, who is not listed below, did an excellent job of showing me all about the car and its many features. I give him a 5 star rating He was available a few days later to help me deal with the MMI. My one issue is not with the dealership or its people but with Audi. Audi made the MMI set up process unnecessarily complicated. This should be set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Allan Wolfson and team did great job on resolving an issue with nail in tire of a five month old car with tires that could not be patched. Matching tire could not be located. Fortunately the tire distributor/manufacturer replaced all four tires.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The easier car lease ever! Got best price right away. Aly is so open minded and lead my daughter to the perfect first car for her.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

The most amazing experience at this dealer. Every one that works there is pleasant and very friendly.The customer service is wonderful which I know about because I worked for a luxury hotel for 13 years. Ali and Norbe in financing were amazing and made my process feel Painless. I walked out with my beautiful new car with no problem.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Service Manager Allan Wolfson: professional, expert knowledge base and expedited service. I really appreciate his being flexible in moving my appointment a couple of days due to my slight omission. He was easily reachable and had his pulse on the status of my car when called, no going on hold. Extra effort in taking me around the show room to check out my next potential set of wheels. I can honestly say that his consistent (my second visit) service, help and friendliness has created one of my best service (anything) experiences. Thank you Allan for treating me right on 2 year / 20...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Audi West Palm Beach has always serviced my 2017 Q3 perfectly. Adam Romeo, my Service Rep, has always been friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He answers any questions I might have and goes "above and beyond" to make sure my visit is positive. My loaner cars have always been clean and well-functioning. The waiting lounge is bright, clean and with several complimentary items.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

I usually take my car to Audi Coral Springs for Service but Adam Romeo warned my business for now on. He is very friendly and listened to my concerns, and went above and beyond to make me happy. Thanks Adam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

From the time I leased my Q5 I have nothing but praise for this dealership. Everyone from sales to service are knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind. I highly recommend!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

My appoint was set on time and the waiting time for the service provided was reasonable approximately t 1.5hrs. Facility is clean and amenities i.e: coffee, muffins are available for the visitors. Overall a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Had an unexpected, but wonderful and seamless buying experience at Audi WPB. When I say unexpected, it was not our intent to lease a new car so quickly and based on dealer experiences elsewhere, the speed and thoroughness of the entire process -- from start to finish -- was top-flight and fast without any hiccups. Sales associate Chad Childs was our guide and answered all of our questions without hesitation, And, when he did not have the answer, he got it quickly. He even provided a blue chip tutorial to my wife, the new car's primary driver, on the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Always great service. Before, during, and after the sale. Recommended to friends and family members. Ask for Osner. He's the best! Along with Richardson in the business department. Great team! Really like my '21 TTS with Prestige trim.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Thanks to the young men who picked up my Audi Q5 from my residence for servicing. I'd like to compliment them for their friendly attitude, appearance and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Two of my door locks were malfunctioning and the wiper blades were smearing do I made an appointment and brought the car in. Adam, the service representative could not have been nicer, more efficient or more helpful. We were given a loaner car and five days later my car was ready, thoroughly checked out, the issues resolved and I picked up a sparking clean car! No wait. No problems. The service garage manager was terrific as was the person who handled the return of the loaner. A terrific experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Great team,Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Excellent service, will do business again. Osner was helpful in finalizing the deal and kept in constant communication throughout the sale process. The deal was good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Very happy, thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Great experience for my first time service at Audi West Palm. From the minute I drove into the service area I felt taken care of. Met with Luis my service person who offered me a loaner but I chose to wait in the clean and well stocked waiting area until my cars recall was completed in less than the time stated. My car came back to me fixed and washed. Really nice experience for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Stephan was so friendly and professional. He made me feel like I could call him with any question or concern in the future. He is truly an asset to the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Pick up and delivery service was seamless and reassuring in this time of covid19 pandemic. My service advisor was helpful and communicative.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Ryan took good care of me. Not happy that after only 11,000 miles on my 2020 Q3 I needed new tires. If I would have known that the Bridgestone's - 20" - that came with the car would have a low tread rating I would have gone for the 19" instead. Ryan saved me money by researching another tire with a better warranty and rating - Pirelli's - . Actually the ride is much better and the road noise is considerably quieter in the cabin than before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had an excellent experience. My sales person Jake Wiseman was very knowledgeable and straight forward. It was hassle free. Mateo was wonderful going over the car with my son. Norbey was great to deal with including one of his assistants Daniella.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Alan was a pleasure to deal with....up front....honest....and kept his promise to get my car finished on time....even washed it. It was a pleasure dealing with him. There is another Audi dealer closer to my home...but I will drive the extra miles to work with Alan and Audi WPB again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

I come to Audi West palm beach and I have a great experience Thank to Jason elgado he make my life easy and take care of all my needs He keeping me posted all over the service time I will give him 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Took my A3 in for regular maintenance service and Ryan (Service Dept.) took care of all the process and the items that were needed to complete the task. Ryan is always very detailed and accurate and his customer service is over the top! Great communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I recently went to Audi West Palm Beach because my lease was ending soon and I wanted to check out my options and the deal I was presented was so good, and the service I received was so outstanding, I ended up driving home in a new car that day. Thank you Chad and Phil!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

Salesman, Dennis was knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

2.5 Hours to sell them a car, and buy a car from them. I do this yearly, and this was the fastest that's ever happened to me. I walked in cold a minute before they opened for business, no advance notice. They found the car I came for fast, I did a test drive while my trade-in was evaluated, we came to a favorable agreement after a short negotiation on terms for both the trade-in and the new car. Sales specialist Osner was knowledgeable, expeditious, and sharply dressed. Finance Specialist Danyela was honest, straightforward, expeditious, and lovely. I had a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Mike was personable and attentive to my car. Would highly recommend this service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Allan always makes the service experience a breeze. Sincere and knowledgeable And great follow through.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

I cannot believe how seamless my car buying experience was. Hector was just the right amount of confidence without any pushiness.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I had a software glitch on my 2019 Q8 so I call Ryan my service advisor. He was awesome! He was able to get me in same day, set me up with a loaner and had the car back to me the next day. While it was in, he noticed a few other items that needed to be handled so he took care of those as well. I would recommend Ryan and the Audi service department to anyone. Great Job Ryan and thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Great Service!


About Us