Customer Testimonials

Google Reviews
Facebook Reviews
DealerRater Reviews
Cars.com Reviews
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Aly was great and very helpful, he never pressured us and treated us like his family, for sure he made buying a process very easy and smooth. def coming back because of his professional help.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Great Service and wonderful staff. Final cost came in much lower than the pre-approved estimate, which was a lovely surprise! This is a testament to their honesty and commitment to good business.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

My service rep Lewis Picardo couldn’t have been more accommodating. A really good guy!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Brissnette is always extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with - great service every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Great, efficient and friendly service. Love going to this location and the staff is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

Unfortunately the US doesn’t get the A3 hatchback so I just went window shopping. Staff was really friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2023

Exceptional in every way. From the moment I arrived, Stephan took. great care of my needs and concerns. The repairs were done well, and the car rental could not have been handled more smoothly. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

I recently went to Audi West Palm to purchase a vehicle. The buying process went smoothly and I left with the exact car I described to my sales expert Ryan. He provided key information about the specific car I was interested in, and was very knowledgeable about other vehicles that it is comparable to. I am pleased with the entire experience, including the manager Phil and finacial advisor Antonio. I love my new car! I am very satisfied the amount I paid for it! I left feeling very impressed by the amount of effort and compassion the above mentioned people ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Best dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Bought a vehicle from out of state and got here in a timely matter. Everyone involved with the purchase was great to work with. Straight to the point and honest people there. Aly , Amit, and Jake thank you for helping me through the process!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

If you need your vehicle serviced go see Bri at Audi of West Palm Beach!! We all know that when we have an issue with our vehicle it’s usually a bad experience since not many people have a break down that turns into a positive experience. Usually when that happens it’s going to cost a ton of money and you don’t know why, you have to deal with bringing your car in and having it checked out just to be told by your service advisor that it needs a repair and 174 things maintenance related with no explanation ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2023

No pressure to buy great financing department great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Absolutely fantastic experience! Go see Keelan. It was wonderful buying a car from him. He’s easy to deal with and has a great knowledge of the Audi products

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

No was great, he was very professional and explained everything in detail. We felt welcome and he was attentive to our questions and time to complete the deal. Tom was great as well, everything was ready for signatures to get us on our way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

Super friendly, efficient and quick!! The dealership was clean, great bathrooms and a good cup of coffee or bottle of water!! Richard was great to deal with, listened to me and always kept in touch with what was going on!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

The service team at Audi of West Palm Beach provides a superior service experience

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Bri is excellent. every time I use the services department, is amazing. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

I was greeted at the service center and promptly escorted to my service rep right on time for my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2023

Lee Aksoy was absolutely outstanding to work with when deciding what Audi auto would be best for me. He is knowledgeable, professional and very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Great overall experience! Daniel did a wonderful job going over the car features and all of the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Very nice staff. Had everything ready when I arrived. Knowledgeable about the details of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

Exceptional. The service manager and the staff made sure everything was well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

My lease was coming up and I went in to see some options. Ryan was great and really helped push to get me the best deal before the month ended! When I came in to sign and finalize everything it was a quick and seamless process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2023

The process of buying a Vehicle at Audi West Palm Beach was very easy. My sales person, Rohan Saxena was very knowledgeable of the Vehicle and was very patient...No problems on the sale and I would recommend this dealership very highly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Thank you to Lewis Pichardo for great costumer service experience, when I take my car for any reason, love the peaceful waiting area with Tv and snacks

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2023

Our experience at Audi of WPB was awesome. There was never any pressure, and the entire process was very chill. Ryan Disney is a wonderful salesperson!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Such a pleasant experience purchasing my first pre-owned Audi. Daniel and Jake Wiseman worked their magic to make my deal possible. Daniel is super knowledgeable about the vehicles and the technology and answered all my questions. It was the most stress-free purchase I’ve ever made!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Brisnette Francisco, Professional a true 5 star

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2023

I worked with Mateo in purchasing a car recently, and it was a pleasure. Mateo is knowledgeable, passionate, friendly, and most importantly completely transparent. He is honest and clear and you will never feel like you're getting played or thrown for a loop like most dealerships commonly do. I highly highly recommend getting in touch with him for your next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2023

Tried a few dealerships and found this one to be straightforward and most accommodating when I was looking to lease. Daniel the sales agent was a please to work with and I would recommend him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Amazing service. I always feel great coming here. The service i receive is very genuine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Alleyah Largaespada is amazing. She went way above and beyond to provide the best customer service experience. If you can request her when you need to bring your car in for service, I would highly recommend it. Thank you Alleyah!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2023

Very friendly service and went above and beyond to make me happy..

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

Lewis Pichardo is a superstar! I told him he was a Bo Derek (a 10 rating), but he was too young to know her! He processed all the work cleanly and efficiently, kept me informed, and taught me things about my car I never before knew. Lewis is just terrific!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Great sales team. Amin, Rolando and Jake were excellent to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2023

It beat my imagination when i realize how rich i am today with the help of a grateful trader, well i think she is a God sent because she changes the life of a lot of people including me, i was able to achieve a lot of profit from her investment, starting a trading with $500 & gain a profit 0f $700 is what i never expected. contact Mrs. Melissa Lepore she is the trading manager I'm talking about here, you can reach her true. WhatsApp: +1 (765) 351-3234 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2023

salesman was most helpful and not too aggressive. he answered all question and took time to explain the workings of the car. his follow up was complete.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Great service. We were from out of town and they treated us like their own valued customer for Florida. Thanks for your help.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

Thermostat leaking, causing other issues. Lewis and the rest of the service staff were exceptional. They were kind, polite, personable, respectful and helped move the process along as quickly as possible. We were on vacation when this occurred and we couldn't be happier with the service we received at WPB. Timely, efficient, compassionate and they fixed the problem! Thank you Audi of WPB

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

The problem had to do with the convertible top. The repair was done expeditiously and we were given a very nice vehicle as a loaner Ito was a warranty repair, and we had tried to get it done inNY earlier, but the people inNY wanted to charge us for it, claiming we had damaged it, which we had not. The people at West Palm gave us no such problem. We will continue to use them for service whenever possible. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Helpful staff- Iyad specifically. Definitely the best Audi dealership in South Florida.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

They always to a good job with whatever I have to bring my car in for. One of the most consistent bright spots, is the care I get from my service advisor, Stephan Bonny. I can contact him anytime and he is always ready to help with my Audi needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Rohan, my salesman, was extremely knowledgeable, very patient with my many questions and took the time to explain all of the bells and whistles on my 23 a4 vs my 20 Great experience 😀

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Chad Childs has been my salesman for years and I honestly wouldn't go to anyone else. He is straight forward, honest, and patient. A truly great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had our Audi serviced here for a recall and everything went very smoothly. Adam went above and beyond taking great care or everything.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Big shout out to Robert in the service dept. He had a super attitude, refreshing demeanor, + a pleasure to work with! Need more like him out there! thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I recently sold my 2021 Audi e-Tron Prestige to Audi West Palm Beach. Brian Hall was very helpful and made the process easy. While looking for a replacement, Chad was very patient while we drove several vehicles. Unfortunately we decided to wait on a new purchase, but we were pleased with the experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Brisnette is the best! She is always pleasant and is on top of her game. Makes my visit quick and organized so I am in and out as promised. This occurs with both my cars regardless of the type of service appt I am there for. Larry C.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

From entering the service dept. to the final pickup your team were extremely courteous and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I had the best experience buying my vehicle at this dealership! Amin (sales) & Brian (manager) were great at getting me an amazing deal! I left in the car I wanted with the deal I needed. They worked hard to make it happen for me! Can’t thank them enough. If you go in, ask for Amin. You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Always a good experience at West Palm Beach Audi

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Easy to work with, very responsive, fast service!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

10/10 recommend this dealership. I have bought 3 cars here - the sales people are great, especially Osner. They make it easy and don't waste your time with alot of back and forth negotiating trade-in value and sales price. Service department is also seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Adam Romeo was a big help!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I have a Q7 lease with the dealership. They have a wonderful service department. Their waiting area is pleasant and comfortable. My service advisor Allayah, is the best I have ever had at any dealership. Pleasant, polite and alway willing to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My sales rep was very knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Jennifer Rodriguez is the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Truly happy with the service Alleyah provided .She has been great and once there is a person that has that great service,is helpful and professional it make you want to go back .

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Greata customer service from Nathaniel and Amin

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

We all know that buying or leasing a new car can be a daunting experience, especially in this current economic climate. Well, that was not my recent experience at Audi of West Palm Beach. My sales person Nathaniel Richard was about as pleasant and knowledgeable as could possibly be expected. When it came time to making the deal the manager Jake Wiseman was understanding of my financial needs and went out of his way to craft a deal that made me incredibly happy. He found the car, the color, the interior I wanted and delivered it faster than I expected. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I always have a great experience dealing with Audi of West Palm Beach, especially Jennifer Rodriguez my service consultant. She truly cares about her customers and making them leave totally satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

After visiting a several AUDI dealerships, this is by far the best customer service I ever experienced. Ryan is knowledgeable, patient and very easy to communicate with. I definitely recommend this service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Very helpful and prompt business service. It was a pleasure working with the team for our service call.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I had a very pleant experiance at this car dearlership. I purchased a 2019 Audi Q5. Everything went prety fast and easy. The sales rep named Osner Jeanlouis treated me very well. Without a doubt, I am very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

It was excellent. Alleyah is the best. I already did this survey once. Lalala lala

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Brisnette Francisco is the best service advisor. She is patient, professional, and kind. Brisnette always takes great care of me. 10/10.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Great sales experience, I stoped to buy an Audi Q5 , Rolando Santin from the sales team gave a great service and understood my needs and requests very well, I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car, he is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great buying experience! I stopped by to see an Audi Q5, and Rolando Santin from the sales team gave an amazing service. If anyone is looking to buy a car , I definitely recommend to ask for him at Audi of WPB

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Great service , great waiting area, friendly people , fast, accurate , respectful of my time and concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Was very disappointed that my 2022 Q5 had to go in for a recall with less than 2,000 miles on it but Audi West Palm Beach took good care of it and and gave me a nice loaner car. My service consultant Robert Irvine was very professional and courteous. Thank you very much and keep up the great work. Harry Gates

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

My experience with the Service Department at Audi West Palm was exceptional! The process is far superior to other auto dealerships I have utilized. From the moment I drove into the Service area until I returned to pick up my vehicle, the process was customer focused and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

This is hands down the best service center around. I own many different vehicles and I wish I could bring them all here to Audi. Adam is the nicest service guy always honest, I wish there were more Adams around. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Very professional and courteous. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Amazingly responsive customer service in all areas of the dealership including the loaner car people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Iyad knew exactly what I wanted and made it happen seamlessly. I drove out of my way to get there and was happy that I did

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

AS ALWAYS! The Service and Parts Department completely satisfies me without fail. Thank all of you for taking care of me and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I must say that for this dealership, Ryan is an amazing asset to this company. He has patience is respectful, and is courteous to all customers, including myself. I have had issues with other service personnel in the dealership. However, Ryan has been the absolute best I don’t like to only write negative things therefore, this five star rating goes to Ryan. I trust him fully and he is the absolute nicest service personnel I have ever dealt with compared to any other dealerships. Thank you, Ryan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Service Advisor was professional, knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process servicing my Audi Q5. One of my best vehicle services experiences!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

This dealership and Sales people are wonderful to work with. I would not go to any other dealerships and there are a few closer to me. Phillip Roe is an excellent Dealership manager and a true pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I received excellent customer service from Nathaniel Richards .His personality and knowledge about the Audi that I was looking at made my whole experience there a really positive one ..He went above and beyond with his efforts to make sure that I was a satisfied customer and that made my experience an awesome one !

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2022

Would recommend Keelan, very knowledgeable and friendly. Will come to see him for any future purchases. Craig was very knowledgeable and helpful as well. Thank You

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I am giving the service department a rating of 5, for ensuring I was completely satisfied and Carlos worked thru a problem with me. He directly called me & gave me his cell. Enough said they ensure the customer is happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Stephan is the best service advisor I have ever had. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. I would recommend him and this Audi location to anyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our new Audi! Our salesperson Amin is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was quick to answer our questions, delivered the car to our requested location, and made the whole experience so easy! After purchase we received follow ups to make sure we had any questions answered and even got an email from the general manager to make sure we could contact him directly. Great job, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I needed a repair & it was covered by a recall. They are making me call to get the refund back on my deductible. They collected the deductible. Carlos called & fixed the problem. He made sure it was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jennifer was the best I wish she was apart of the sales department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Charles was Amazing and went over every detail and answered every question we had. He was also very professional and made our visit very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

Can't say enough great things about my experience with Audi WPB. I received exceptional attention, and follow up from my Salesman, Ryan. He did his job as a salesperson, expertly informing me about the product lines based on my interests, and I did my job as a perspective buyer - I bought!!! Ryan is my Audi Salesman for life!!! Thank You again for everything Sir! Best wishes! Mark 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ryan is the best. He manages my service of maintenance and repairing my convertible top seamlessly. Clear explanations as he really looks out for you to make sure your car is performing well.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Keelan in sales. He was extremely knowledgeable and honest. Was not pushy and understood my current Car purchasing limitations due to my new home buying I’m trying to accomplish first! When I am ready to buy my Audi I will for sure be buying it from Keelan at Audi West Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

I was pleased to have the 4 wheel drive alignment which serves to keep me on the straight & narrow in this odd political season! My only disappointment stems from seeing a recommendation of what should be addressed. They reviewed that I needed water added. Really? It seems like you’d add it automatically! Otherwise totally thrilled! 👍

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My visit at the dealership went extremely well. My salesman Rolando was very accommodating from start to finish.


About Us