Customer Testimonials

Google Reviews
Facebook Reviews
DealerRater Reviews
Cars.com Reviews
Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Her trading work is done with a level of expertise that can only be learned with years of experience at the highest levels. I was blown away by the ingenuity and thoroughness of strategy. I went in knowing 0 about online trading but Mrs Sandra walked me through every step of the process. I made $7000 in just five days of trading, Don’t just recommend, I highly recommend. contact Mrs Sandra Billy FX, via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(512) 893-1587

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Jennifer Rodriguez, Braman /Audi of WPB was an absolute doll. She explained about my 2 recalls and everything in reference to a new Audi Care package, so I could understand its charges and procedures. She told me my annual service would be longer then normal and offered a loaner, but I chose to wait. As usual, I headed for the coffee machine, which unfortunately was out of order, but she kindly got me a cup from Starbucks, what a nice jester. Everyone had a smile on their face and the time went by exceptionally fast. Getting my car serviced is not ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I recently leased a 2022 Audi Q5 from Audi West Palm Beach. Had a great experience with the team and I was happy with my deal. Financing process was smooth with minimum hassle! I totally recommend these folks especially Daniel Wiseman as a sales rep. He helped me a lot finding the car I loved. I did not felt pressured to make a deal and I was provided with all the details needed to make a decision smoothly! Good job WPB Audi!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

WPB Audi is efficient, dependable...and I can trust my Audi to be serviced there! My Audi Service Advisor Ryan is the best: he works hard to make sure his customers are serviced and their cars are taken care of appropriately in a timely manner!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I have had many buying experiences at Audi West Palm Beach and they continue to be the best. My sales associate, Osner, is always very welcoming and accommodating to my needs. His friendly and cordial approach to the entire process creates a stress-free atmosphere which makes the customer feel valued. My latest purchase was a 2022 SQ5 in Quantum Gray. Totally happy with it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Called for service and also a warning symbol on dash Explained situation and service department went out of their way to help me Everyone I dealt with was terrific and sent me a detailed description of the work they did Made feel totally secure about all they did to help Great dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

While shopping for a new vehicle, I met sales rep Aly Saleh at Audi WPB. While I initially went in thinking I'd buy a gently used card, he walked me through every available option and I ultimately purchased a brand new Q5 for an even better deal than a used vehicle would've been. I couldn't be happier with my experience and am very grateful for Aly's expertise, diligence, patience, and assistance. From the point of purchase, I've also been closely in contact with Craig, their technology specialist, who has gone above-and-beyond to ensure I'm ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Smart, savvy salesman was very helpful in getting the deal I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Amin was friendly, professional + prompt. Contacted him in the morning, car was delivered in the evening. If you’re in the market for a new Audi, reach out to Amin!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

My service advisor Jennifer was very prompt in handling my car. She got it washed and I was in and out within an hour

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2022

I have been bringing my 2020 Q3 for service since I got it in late 2019. Everything I bring the Q3 for service it is fast and easy. I make my appointment with my service Rep Ryan who always does the right thing. Courteous and on top of everything. I have complete faith in there service department. Oh a,ways the free car wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I had a great experience here at Audi west palm beach I will tell all my friends and family to shop here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2022

I had an exceptional experience, again, at Audi West Palm Beach. From the moment I walked in the showroom Iyad Zouhairy did an impeccable job!! Flawless. Lucas Lugo and Phillip Roe were amazing to work with as well and handled myself and the deal on the car with the utmost professionalism and care. Total experience could not have been better!! 100++

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Chad at Audi is the MAN! This was the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from him… will continue to do business with him!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Extremely professional and kind. Some of the best service I've ever received from a car dealership. Aly Saleh was amazing. He did not try to sell me, but sought to help me and it made all the difference. I highly recommend Audi WPB!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

The Agent Mr Ali was excellent in all procedures, this was my second time buying with him and I will always recommend him to my friends, very good familiar and professional service by him.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

The experience has once again been superlative. The sales person, Chad Childs, was efficient and provided the guidance through the process. I have leased multiple cars and the experience continues to exceed expectations. Phil Roe one of the managers always makes the deal happen. He does what he says he will do. Wonderful group at Audi West Palm Beach

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

This is a very well run dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Bri Francisco provides excellent customer service and support. A pleasure to work with.good communication

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2022

Yes, best service i have ever gotten at a car dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Purchased my new suv a couple days ago from Nathaniel. I came in a couple times because I was unsure what car I wanted and he was patient and not pushy and gave me all the information needed to make my decision such as multiple car prices and monthly payment, color options and amenities. Which made it easier to find the best car for my family. The service department is amazing as well. I jist got the car and in just 2 days I got a screw in my tire and without having to explain that I have things to do ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Osner Jeanlouis was fantastic all the way through. Really worked out a deal for me that I was happy with and was able to secure some extras. If I get another Audi after this one it will only be with Osner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2022

I went to Coral Springs and Ft. Lauderdale with the car specs I was looking for and they insisted on trying to sell me something on their lot that I didn't quite want. They didn't even attempt to go above searching their inventory. I stopped by West Palm Audi and spoke with Brand Specialist (salesman) Daniel Wiseman and he didn't try to pressure me into a car on the lot, although what he showed me was a lot more tempting than the other dealerships, because he was thinking outside the box. A few hours after I left ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I went to Coral Springs and Ft. Lauderdale with the car specs I was looking for and they insisted on trying to sell me something on their lot that I didn't quite want. They didn't even attempt to go above searching their inventory. I stopped by West Palm Audi and spoke with Brand Specialist (salesman) Daniel Wiseman and he didn't try to pressure me into a car on the lot, although what he showed me was a lot more tempting than the other dealerships, because he was thinking outside the box. A few hours after I left ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went to Coral Springs and Ft. Lauderdale with the car specs I was looking for and they insisted on trying to sell me something on their lot that I didn't quite want. They didn't even attempt to go above searching their inventory. I stopped by West Palm Audi and spoke with Brand Specialist (salesman) Daniel Wiseman and he didn't try to pressure me into a car on the lot, although what he showed me was a lot more tempting than the other dealerships, because he was thinking outside the box. A few hours after I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

These guys are terrific. Had a recent lengthy (6 month) saga with service and sales that resulted in me getting into a much nicer car than the one being serviced at a very favorable price. Service agent, service manager, sales person, sales manager and finance manager each treated me with utmost patience and respect and made a 6 month supply chain saga entirely bearable and ended up with me unexpectedly in a great new car at a very favorable price—with an equally unexpected good will cash incentive to boot. Braman Group//Audi of West Palm Beach have earned my loyalty, NQA!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Had the pleasure to purchase my Audi with Nathanael, awesome guy. Super nice, knowledgeable and very professional. Outstanding customer service. Great job guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Everyone in the service department is very welcoming, professional, and friendly. If you ask anyone in the department a question and they are not sure of the answer, they will get the answer and contact you regarding it. I love that fact that you don't have to wait around in the dealership if you don't want to while your vehicle is being serviced, they offer you a vehicle instead. Awesome service department. Keep up the exceptional service!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

The majority of the continued wonderful experiences is mainly due to my Service Manager, Jennifer Rodriguez, she continues to always go above and beyond. Her personality and people skills is a great plus. Richardson in Finance as well, helping me to do an extended warranty. I have had my 2018 Q5 since June 2017 and my Audi experiences right down the line have been great, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Can’t tell you enough of how appreciated I am that you pickled up my car at my home a delivered the next day, with the work done as promised. The printout of work was what I expected. Filed it away with my other printouts from past year. I mentioned to one of the young men who picked up my car that on the little wire that holds the gas tank cover was broken. They didn’t replace it and he brought me a new cover later on. Great work. I truly think that you pay for good service and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

If you're going to purchase a new/used audi make sure you see the dynamic team of Osner Jeanlouis the best salesman there and finance manager Richard Baptiste!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Efficient drop off and pickup. Service explained and car on time. App interactions were useful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

All of your Staff are truly friendly, helpful knowledgeable and professional. Every wish is granted including replenishing the cookies at the snack bar and removing a tree sap stain by the Detail Staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I took in my Q5 for a chirping problem with a cold start......the technician figured it out and the repair was made. Brisnette, the customer service rep, was very pleasant, courteous and helpful - and I received a loaner car to use while the repairs to my car were made. It's the first time that I had such an easy, fast and pleasant experience at an auto dealership anywhere.....thank you, Brisnette!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Love Audi of West Palm Beach wouldn’t go anywhere else! Friendly staff great service,

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

I am increasingly disgusted with this dealership and the way that they take advantage of their elderly customers. My parents have an Audi Q5 with about 30,000 miles on it. They brought it in a few months back because they noticed that when they use the rear windshield washer, water comes out on the camera. Instead of the dealership telling them this is normal, they conned my parents into replacing their washer pump for $1,600. Again, this is normal operation and is designed to keep the camera clean. They learned of this "feature" when the new pump did exactly the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Charles my salesperson excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

They quick efficient and always courteous make getting service on your car not so painful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I'm very happy and pleased with the service, especially with Rolando Santin, who was always on our disposal, patiently answering all my questions, his positive and outgoing character made me at ease and more sure of buying my brand new car,give this guy an upgrade !I'm very happy with Audi 2022 A3 which I named after Rolando as Rolandito 🙂....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service, the staff very helpful specially Jennifer from the service department and the guy from enterprise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Best dealership we have been to and done business with ever. They make buying a car so enjoyable and the people that work there are incredible! Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I purchased a vehicle over the Memorial weekend. Appreciated Josiah and Amin's help in getting a few options of available cars in my price range ready for me to drive when I arrived at the dealership. Also, although I wish market conditions were different, the negotiation on final numbers was done pretty quickly. Thank you Audi of WPB for you help in getting my wife and I in a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Excellent experience at Audi West Palm Beach! Rohan and Brian were wonderful to work with. They treated me very fairly and made the entire process quick and seamless from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new Q3. I absolutely recommend Audi West Palm Beach to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Needed a new key made and programmed. Thanks for your service and attention Ryan. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Both Osiner and Nathaniel, as well as the finance department, made leasing my third Audi a breeze! They were friendly, helpful, and most of all not pushy. The whole experience was a 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Love West Palm Beach Audi! Easy to work with - across the board - they are loyal to me and visa a versa And love My Audi experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service. Beautiful facilities. Great staff. Timely return of a cleaned car with a good loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Rohan is a great sales rep - the experience was east and fast . Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Fast, professional and efficient service and always willing to help through buying process or service schedules.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great staff with above and beyond customer service! Fast service and a very comfortable and accommodating waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Got me in and out quickly with a loaner and answered all of my concerns,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very pleasant experience no run a round . Place was very clean and fresh. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

👍 GREAT EXPERIENCE. Jennifer Rodriguez is a pleasure to work with. I always look forward to deal with her to correct any problems that I might have with my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brought car in to have new key programmed and 20K maintenance. My wait time for to check in, get an auto loaner was extremely smooth and pleasant. When I picked up the car and dropped of the loaner I experienced the same friendly, smooth service. Very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Great service. Nice people!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The best service! Friendly staff! Big and very spacious…never any back ups or waiting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Very professional atmosphere the staff is kind and courteous and very product oriented and knowledgeable the parking is a little cramped due to where and how this place is laid out off of Okeechobee boulevard and also adjacent to a side street which makes it a little difficult to turn into at times the past apartment is relatively small the waiting area but this could also be due to upscale clientele. The outside of the facility was very clean and the pavement parking spaces and overall asphalt was well kept. Sincerely Christopher Robinson

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

It was a seamless process. They made it easy!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

This is my 3rd Audi purchased at Bremen Audi West Palm. There was a good selection of cars & the sales team made the transaction easy. The service department at this dealership is excellent & that is one reason why I purchase my vehicles from Audi Wrst Palm.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Emily Alison my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest Forex /Bitcoin with Emily Alison, contact via WhatsApp: +1(434) 373‑2110 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Love this dealership everyone was wonderful the manager and salesman were fantastic as the finance manager was too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Braman Audi addressed my concerns regarding the user profile and updated the software to enable me to configure my settings. During the software update; the child lock was malfunctioning and this was remedied rather quickly. Great staff all around to include loaner personnel. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Great service and wonderful communication. Well run and too notch. Supply chain issues were not in our favor.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I Just wanted to say a big thank you to MRS Kevin lilian wilson , he's genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $500 and got $7000 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13156967425

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Friendly, efficient and thorough service. Excellent place to wait while service is being done. Satisfied, as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Stephon, my customer service rep,was polite, professional, and helpful. The Enterprise staff was also top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I have purchased many vehicles from Audi of WPB. My experience from start to finish has been nothing less than FANTASTIC. The whole team from sales to finance to service dept have always exceeded my expectations. I travel a lot and these guys make it an absolute please to walk through the door. If your in the marked for an Audi, you must stop at Audi of West Palm to get a great car from great people. I highly recommend Lee Aksoy and Phil Roe !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

It's very well organized. Just need for it to sell cars at MSRP price rather than above it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

car was delivered on time and every tjhing i asked for was done;great job jennifer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I came in here looking for a new audi a5 and you Cannot be disappointed by their service. Greatest experience I’ve had at a dealership in all south Florida.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

I've been a customer of Audi WPB for years and they have always done a great job with my service visits. My advisor, Lewis Pichardo is caring and professional. Lewis always gets me the best outcome in any situation and makes the experience easy. The dealership is beautiful and comfortable for when it makes sense to wait for my car. The other times I am always given a clean and decent loaner. I highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Brought my car in for a recall and got a great loaner car to use until mine was ready. My car was ready the next day having been washed and ready to go. My contact, there, Ryan, kept me in the loop as always. Overall, while bringing a car in for service is not my favorite thing, Audi makes the experience much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Jennifer Rodriguez made my service experience the best I’ve ever had. Jennifer was extremely attentive to both me and my car. She listened to my concerns, made sure repairs were made correctly and timely, and maximized my car’s warranty. My car was clean and running like a brand new Audi when I received it. Thank you, Jennifer!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

I was late in picking up my vehicle from service because my flight was delayed. I arrived after service was closed. Charles from sales spent the time to find my vehicle in the parking lot. I had also called my service advisor Ryan, after hours, and he returned my call immediately and told me where to find my keys. Charles and Ryan went above and beyond when I would have just been stranded without getting my car. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Stephan is the best!!! He took care of me and delivered an outstanding customer service. Please praise him for a week job done thank you stephan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

They do a good job. Polite, prepared. And here are some more words. Hope you’re satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

It was a positive experience and I appreciate Lee and Antonio for their efficiency and understanding I'm the transaction. Sincerely, Sharon Wimberly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

The customer service was beyond great & was happy to leave out of there with a new vehicle! They made sure I had options to choose from & left out with the right one.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

The customer service was beyond great & was happy to leave out of there with a new vehicle! They made sure I had options to choose from & left out with the right one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

While it was a bit disappointing that the service area was backed up and as a result my two recall repairs would not be completed that same day, the process of getting the loaner car was quick and easy. Additionally, you guys (and gals) did a great job of having my car ready a day earlier than projected, and had the pickup process down perfect - quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

As always Service and Sales (Michael and Lee) make my experience flawless. I'm now on my 5th AUDI and could not be happier with the product. Always available in person or by phone they are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Dealership has great service and staff. However all the amenities you get come with a $325 / hr labor rate. I don't think I'll be returning to them.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Imri made a car buying experience so much more enjoyable. I experienced rudeness and lack of professionalism in other dealerships but Imri was a pleasure to work with. His kindness, patience, professionalism and listening skills was what I needed specially in this new market where prices are not the same as they were before. Along with his sales manager Brian, they did everything in their power to help me find my next ride. I am impressed by their professionalism and truly appreciative for their time and patience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2022

aboveAll aboveAll above wonderfulAll above wonderful serviceAll above wonderful service nothing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Stephan in service is always very helpful. He gives me the best advice on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I waited for my car but was offered a loaner. Service was exceptional and Ben updated me while I was waiting. Service was completed ahead of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Brian Leconte helped me during a difficult time. I was researching cars ahead of my visit to Florida, on behalf of my parents. I had actually called another sales person multiple times and did not receive a response. Brian was extremely responsive. Even via text. He had our trade ins appraised ahead of our visit. He took us on multiple test drives. He was direct about pricing. In the end, turned out he needed to follow back to my parent's home for additional signatures. He showed no signs of irritation. In fact, he spent extra time with my parents ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Dan Wiseman is so knowledgeable and helpful I'd certainly use him again. He answered all questions and calls.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

We experienced wonderful service from Nathaniel. He is willing to meet with us any time to help us learn the technology of the car. They had exactly the vehicle we wanted which is rare these days when the supply is so low. Nathaniel gave us little remembrances of our time like an Audi hat. I loved the looks of their building. The manager even came over and talked with us.


About Us